Buy

Hardware
PC, Notebooks, Monitors, Smartphones, Tablets, Printers, Network Components, Mainframe from different manufacturers

Sales

Hardware
PC, Notebooks, Monitors, Smartphones, Tablets, Printers, Network Components, Mainframe from different manufacturers

Staff

Sales
Online shop for your employee’s PC, notebook, monitor, smartphone, tablets

Ourservices

Gisler Systems AG has specialized in all kinds of hardware rollouts. We take away all organizational questions concerning the exchange. You do not bind your employees and your business processes remain efficient.

Our clients from the financial, health, education and industrial sectors have been trusting Gisler Systems since 1999. Contact us for further information.

  • STAGING
  • SET UP AND DISMANTLING
  • LOGISTICS
  • DATA DESTRUCTION
  • STAFF SALES
  • RECYCLING

We undertake all related work and handle it in a timely, appropriate and confidential manner. We agree with you an individual solution of the hardware rollout.


Some words
about us

The company WHG Consulting GmbH was founded in 1999 by Walter H. Gisler and Claudia Gisler in Zug. In 2000, the company changed its name to a stock corporation and changed its name to Gisler Systems AG. Since its inception, Gisler Systems AG enjoys an excellent reputation as a reliable and competent computer broker.

Gisler Systems AG is today one of the leading IT remarketing companies in the European region and has near to 18 years of experience in the professional re-marketing of used IT equipment. Throughout Europe, Gisler Systems AG purchases and sells IT hardware from the mainframe through midrange to PCs, notebooks, monitors, printers, mobile Phone, Tablets, and more. Long-term customers attest to Gisler Systems a professional service portfolio with an optimal price / performance ratio, fast and reliable logistics as well as a strong customer focus. The company Gisler Systems AG offers companies also complex, logistical solutions for roll-outs, roll-backs and trade-in.

Some more
about us

Walter H. Gisler

Chief Executive Officer

Yves Gisler

Brokerage/ Deputy Executive

Adrian Egger

Brokerage

E-Mail: Adrian Egger
Languages: German, French, English

Laurent Combe

Brokerage Swiss French part

E-Mail: Laurent Combe
Languages: German, French, English, Italian

"Laurent Combe was born in Aix-en-Provence. He has grown up in Luxembourg and has been working in German-speaking Switzerland since 2001. With his 15 years of experience in the IT industry, customer satisfaction is always the focus of his decisions and actions."

Alex Vogelsanger

Head of Administration & HR

E-Mail: Alex Vogelsanger
Language: German, English

Marcel Bösch

Administration

Naim Jusufi

Head of Data Clearing Center

Head of Data Clearing Center

Halim Maliqi

Data Clearing Center

Data Clearing Center

Sergio Cervantes

Data Clearing Center

Data Clearing Center

Gabriel Méndez

Data Clearing Center

Data Clearing Center

Values
and visions

Customer Satisfaction

We do our utmost to maintain an individual and solution-oriented business relationship with our customers. The customer and his wishes are at the heart of us - a reason to live a constructive communication every day and thus to be on the pulse of the market.

Honesty and Reliability

It is a fundamental decision to be honest with our customers. Our work processes are transparent and easy to understand by our customers. We guarantee the customer a clear project management and partnership-based solutions at all times. We make the reliability of honesty equal and make every effort to make the dates of the customer our responsibility.

Discretion

The highest priority is to discretion for our customer orders. We want to meet the trust of our customers with the secrecy we expect, and involve every employee of our team in this responsibility.

Values
and visions

Development

We strive for a common development to success, so that we can offer our customers innovative and contemporary solutions. To be among the best is our goal, which we strive together and with all our strength for our customers.
................................

Working climate

We stand for each other, respect the personality of the other and create a good basis for daily cooperation through tolerance and openness. This is how we promote our quality awareness and take responsibility for our services.
...................................................................

Motivation

As a team, we motivate each other by recognizing good achievements and cultivate our sense of belonging together through company-internal events and excursions. The constructive criticism in our team brings us closer to the customer's wishes and thus to the success of our performance.



Contact Information

Gisler Systems AG
Steinackerstrasse 6
CH-8902 Urdorf

Tel: +41 44 736 50 50
Fax: +41 44 736 50 55
E-Mail: info@gisler-systems.ch

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Contact Formular

Achat

matériel
PC, Notebook, Ecrans, Smartphones, Tablettes, Imprimante, composants serveur, Mainframe de différent fabricants

Vente

matériel
PC, Notebook, Ecrans, Smartphones, Tablettes, Imprimante, composants serveur, Mainframe de différent fabricants

Vente

employés
Magasin en ligne pour employés, PC, Notebook, Ecrans, Smartphones, Tablettes

Nosservices

Gisler Systems SA est spécialisée dans tout type de déploiement de matériel. Nous prenons en charge toutes les questions d'organisation relatives à l'échange. Ainsi vous ne lié pas de ressources humaines et vos opérations restent productives.

Nos clients dans les secteurs de la finance, la santé, l'éducation et l'industrie font confiance à Gisler Systems depuis 1999. Pour toutes références dans votre domaine d’activité veuillez nous contacter.

  • STAGING
  • DÉ- & MONTAGES
  • LOGISTIQUE
  • SUPPRESSION
  • VENTE EMPLOYÉS
  • RECYCLAGE

Nous nous engageons à exécuter tous les travaux relatifs dans les temps souhaité, correctement et en toute confidentialité. Dans un commun accord nous vous proposons des solutions individuelles pour déploiement du matériel.


Quelques mots
sur nous

Gisler Systems SA est l'un des leaders européens dans le domaine IT remarketing et a 18 ans d'expérience dans la revente professionnelle de matériel informatique. A travers toute l'Europe Gisler Systems SA achète et vend du matériel informatique de l'ordinateur central et de milieu de gamme à des PC haut de gamme en passant par les ordinateurs portables, moniteurs, imprimantes, téléphones portables, entre autres, de tous les grands fabricants. Les clients à long terme de Gisler Systems attestent un portefeuille de services professionnels avec un rapport prix / performance optimal, une logistique rapide et fiable et une forte orientation client. La société Gisler Systems SA fournit aux entreprises des solutions complexes, logistiques pour les déploiements, roll-out et échange.

Contacter
notre équipe

Walter H. Gisler

Directeur Général

Yves Gisler

VP Purchase & Sales CH-D / Adjoint exécutif

Adrian Egger

VP Purchase & Sales CH-D

E-Mail: Adrian Egger
Langues: Allemand, Français, Anglais

Laurent Combe

VP Purchase & Sales CH-F / I

E-Mail: Laurent Combe
Langues: Allemand, Français, Anglais, Italien

"Laurent Combe né à Aix en Provence, grandi au Luxembourg et depuis 2001 en Suisse alémanique travaille depuis plus de 15 ans dans l’IT et notamment pour la région Suisse Romande. De la sécurité de réseaux informatique en passant par Microsoft Education LAR, ou la vente de produits interactif, la satisfaction de ses clients a toujours été au centre de ses décisions et de ses actions."

Alex Vogelsanger

Chef de l’administration / Personnel

E-Mail: Alex Vogelsanger
Langues: Allemand, Anglais

Naim Jusufi

Chef du Centre de suppression des données

Chef du Centre de suppression des données

Valeurs
et Vision

Satisfaction client

Nous faisons tout notre possible pour maintenir une relation d'affaires individuelle et axée sur les solutions avec nos clients. Le client et ses besoins sont notre objectif - une raison de vivre une communication constructive quotidienne et ainsi être à l'impulsion du marché.

L'honnêteté

La fiabilité est un choix fondamental pour être honnête avec nos clients. Nos processus de travail sont transparents et faciles à comprendre par les clients. Nous garantissons à nos clients à tout moment une gestion claire du projet et des solutions de partenariat. Nous plaçons la fiabilité de l'honnêteté au même niveau et nous faisons tout notre possible pour prendre en notre responsabilité les rendez-vous de nos clients.

Discrétion

Est considérée comme primordiale pour toutes les commandes clients. Nous voulons répondre à la confiance de nos clients avec notre confidentialité et relions chaque membre de notre équipe dans cette responsabilité.

Valeurs
et Vision

Développement

Nous visons un développement commun de la réussite afin que nous puissions fournir à nos clients des solutions innovantes et contemporaines. Être parmi les meilleurs est notre objectif que nous nous efforçons ensemble toutes mes forces pour nos clients.

Environnement de travail

Nous nous soutenons les uns des autres, respectons la personnalité des uns et des autres et créons par la tolérance et notre ouverture d’esprit une bonne base pour la coopération quotidienne. Nous encourageons ainsi la prise de conscience de la qualité et la responsabilité de nos services.

Motivation

En tant qu'équipe, nous nous motivons les uns les autres en reconnaissant une bonne performance et nous maintenons notre sentiment de solidarité à travers des événements interne et des excursions. La critique constructive dans notre équipe nous rapproche des exigences du client et donc le succès de notre performance.



Adresse & Contact

Gisler Systems AG
Steinackerstrasse 6
CH-8902 Urdorf

Tel: +41 21 731 12 12
Fax: +41 44 736 50 55
E-Mail: info@gisler-systems.ch

Heure d’ouverture

Lundi - Vendredi
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Formulaire de contact